FANDOM


XENOM, the Reaper Fortress
死神しにがみXENOMゼノム
Dm34-29
Japanflag Kana: ゼノム (Xenom)
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Castle
Mana Cost: 4
English Text: Castle—Choose one of your shields and attach this card to fortify that shield. When that fortified shield leaves your shields, put this card into your graveyard. (Use "Shield Trigger" abilities before putting this card into your graveyard.)

■ When this castle is put into the shield zone to fortify a shield, your opponent discards a card at random from his hand.

■ Your creatures that have "Reaper" in their name may cost 1 less to summon. They can't cost less than 1.

■ Each of your creatures that have "Reaper" in their name gets +2000 power.

Japanese Text: ■ 城―自分のシールドをひとつ選び、このカードを付けて要塞化する。 その要塞化されたシールドがシールドゾーンから離れた時、このカードを自分の墓地に置く。 (「S・トリガー」能力を使う場合は、このカードを墓地に置く前に使う)

■ この城を自分のシールドゾーンに置いて、シールドを1枚要塞化した時、相手の手札を1枚見ないで選び、捨てさせる。

■ 自分の、名前に (死神しにがみ) とあるクリーチャーを召喚するコストを1少なくしてもよい。ただし、コストは1より少なくならない。

■ バトルゾーンにある自分の、名前に (死神しにがみ) とあるクリーチャー全てのパワーは+2000される。

Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Patricia
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.