FANDOM


  • Q: If I attack my opponent with this creature and my opponent doesn't block, do I destroy this creature after breaking shields?
    • A: No, because this creature didn't battle. Battling means fighting another creature, either by attacking a creature, being attacked by a creature, or being blocked.


Vile Mulder, Wing of the Void
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.