FANDOM


Venom Charger
ブラッディ・チャージャー
VenomCharger
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 3
English Text: ■ One of your creatures in the battle zone gets "slayer" until the end of the turn. (Whenever a creature that has "slayer" battles, destroy the other creature after the battle.)

Charger (After you cast this spell, put it into your mana zone instead of your graveyard.)

Japanese Text: ■ バトルゾーンにある自分のクリーチャーを1体選ぶ。このターンが終わるまで、そのクリーチャーは「スレイヤー」を得る。(このクリーチャーとバトルした相手クリーチャーは、勝っても持ち主の墓地に置かれる)。

■ チャージャー(この呪文を唱えた後、墓地に置くかわりに自分のマナゾーンに置く) 

Flavor Text: 革命の力が発動するまで、マナを貯めて耐えろ!Until the force of Revolution is triggered, resist while accumulating mana! (DMR-19)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Daisuke Izuka
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.