Fandom

Duel Masters Wiki

Comments3

DM EDH

http://dm.akrecord.com/variantrules/Reading/dmedhrule

Rules

Battle Format

  • Ideally, 4 players in a multiplayer game, but can be played with any amount.

Deck Construction Rules

  • Choose a non-psychic/dragheart creature as a "Commander". (Recommended)
  • 60 card deck, including the commander. Hyperspatial zone is still 8 cards.
  • Deck and hyperspatial zone cant have more than 1 card with the same name.
  • Must only contain cards with the same civilizations as as the Commander. Hyperspatial zone and Colorless cards ignores this rule.
  • Only one Zenith can be put into the deck.
  • Regular Hall of Fame doesnt apply, but there are DMEDH specific recommendations.

Commander Rules

  • Before a duel starts, the commander is put into a separate "Command Zone" next to the hyperspatial zone.
  • You can summon a Commander in the command zone by paying its cost, once per turn. Each time you summon the commander in this way, its cost will increase by 2. If you summon it by a Gravity Zero (etc.) effect, you may summon it as many times as you want for no cost.
  • Normal summoning timing applies for summoning Commanders. However, if there is an ability such as Ninja Strike or Zenith Symphony, Secret Zenith, you may summon them at the timing of the effect.
  • If a Commander goes from the battle zone to a zone other than the battle zone, you may return it to the Commander Zone.
  • When a commander attacks your opponent and isn't blocked, you may draw a card.

God-Commander Rules

リンクしているゴッドを「ゴッド統率者」として統率者に指定することが出来ます。
ゴッド統率者は「ゴッドの完成形」のみ使用可能とします。
「ゴッドの完成形」とは、トライ・G・リンクを除き、含まれているゴッド全てがそれ以上リンクすることのできない状態のことを指します。
《天神シャイン・バルキリー》《海神ブルー・ポセイドン》《黒神ダーク・インドラ》《炎神フレイム・アゴン》《地神エメラルド・ファラオ》に限り、適正なゴッドリンクであれば任意のリンク状態で「ゴッドの完成形」と見なすことが出来ます。
「ゴッドの完成形」に中央Gリンク360を持つカードが含まれている時、適正なゴッドリンクを行えないカード名を中央Gリンク360で得ることはできません。

ゴッド統率者は構築ルール、デュエル中ともに「ゴッドの完成形」を1枚のカードとして扱います。
そのため、ゴッド統率者のリンクはいかなる場合も外すことはできず、トライ・G・リンクすることはできません。
文明、コスト、パワー、能力などの特性はゴッドリンク通り各ゴッドの合計となり、リンクしている時の能力はそのゴッドの能力として扱います。
ゴッド統率者は0枚とリンクしているものとし、1体神です。また、ゴッド統率者の「ゴッドの完成形」に含まれるカードは1枚です。
ゴッドとリンクした時の能力は、バトルゾーンに出た時の能力として扱います。そのため、ゴッド統率者は召喚酔いしません。
ただし3体以上のゴッドからなる「ゴッドの完成形」でも、そのリンクした時の能力につき誘発するのは1回です。
ゴッド統率者が他のゴッドとリンクした場合、リンクしている枚数やそのカードに含まれる枚数、リンクした時の能力、リンクしている時の能力、「N枚でリンクした時」の能力、「N体神となった時」の能力、「N枚とリンクしている時」の能力は通常ルール通りの処理を行い、リンクを外すこともできます。

統率領域からゴッド統率者を召喚する時は、「ゴッドの完成形」で統率領域にいないと召喚できません。
バトルゾーンに出す時は、「ゴッドの完成形」でのみ出すことができ、個別に出すことはできません。
進化クリーチャーのゴッド統率者は、「ゴッドの完成形」に含まれる進化条件から一つ選んで進化させます。
ゴッド統率者がバトルゾーンからバトルゾーン以外のゾーンに行き、統率領域に戻す場合は「ゴッドの完成形」で戻します。
統率領域に戻さなかった場合は、そのゴッド統率者に含まれるカードを1枚選び移動した場所に置き、それ以外を統率領域に置きます。この際、離れた方のカードを「ゴッドの完成形」と見なし、単体の能力では参照されません。
統率領域以外からバトルゾーンに出すときは、再び「ゴッドの完成形」でバトルゾーンに出ます。
また、処理を分かりやすくするために1枚で「ゴッドの完成形」とみなしたプロキシをあらかじめ用意することができます。

Hyperspatial Commander Rules

サイキック・クリーチャー、サイキック・スーパー・クリーチャー、またはドラグハート・クリーチャーを「超次元統率者」として統率者に指定することが出来ます。
超次元統率者のカードタイプは「サイキック」「ドラグハート」の特殊タイプを持たないものとして扱い、超次元コストを召喚コストとして扱います。

両面がセルでないクリーチャーの超次元統率者は、バトルゾーン以外にあるときはそれぞれ両方の面の文明、コスト、パワー、能力などの特性を持ちます。
両面がセルでないクリーチャーの超次元統率者が統率領域、バトルゾーン、墓地、手札以外のゾーンにあれば、統率領域に置きます。
ドラグハート・クリーチャーの超次元統率者を、ウェポンやフォートレス側に裏返すことはできません。

複数のセルからなるクリーチャーの超次元統率者は、構築ルール、デュエル中ともに1枚のカードとして扱われます。そのため、いかなる場合も超次元統率者のリンクを外すことはできません。
また、構築ルール、デュエル中ともに片面のカードとして扱われ、統率者に指定された面のみの文明、コスト、パワー、能力などの特性を持ちます。
複数のセルからなるクリーチャーの超次元統率者は、覚醒リンク、龍解した時の能力をバトルゾーンに出した時の能力として扱います。サイキック・スーパー・クリーチャーを指定した超次元統率者をバトルゾーンに出したとき、そのクリーチャーは召喚酔いしません。
バトルゾーンからバトルゾーン以外に行ったときに、統率領域に戻さなかった場合、その超次元統率者に含まれるカードを1枚選び移動した場所に置き、それ以外を統率領域に置きます。この時、離れた方のカードを超次元統率者と見なします。

Game Rules

For games with more than 2 players, Multiplayer rules are followed.

Start with 7 shields, 5 cards in hand, and the first player draws on their first turn.

Each player other than yourself is an opponent.

You may attack any player as long as the creature is unrestricted from attacking.

You can't get Extra Turns from cards, or win the game from Alternate Win.

You can only untap cards in our mana zone at the start of your turn.

A card in your mana zone cant have civilizations added to it.

Prohibited card list recommendations

Banned in 2 or more civilization commander decks

Banned in 3 or more civilization commander decks

Banned in 4 or more civilization commander decks

  • 剛撃古龍 テラネスク (16/12/23) new
  • 偽りの名 ゾルゲ (12/9/29)
  • 五連の精霊オファニス (15/8/28)
  • 邪帝類五龍目 ドミティウス (14/2/27)
  • 神王マクベス (16/7/9)
  • 聖凱亜キング・アルカディアス
  • 大菜王ビッグ・ナスディーン (16/10/30)
  • 超時空ストームGXX/超覚醒ラスト・ストームXX (16/12/23)
  • 超神類 イズモ (14/4/17)
  • 破壊神サガ (14/4/17)
  • マーシャル・クイーン (13/12/21)
  • 護鏡の面 ミラレス (14/10/3)
  • 龍覇 ザ=デッドマン (14/12/12)
  • Lost Soul

Commander Banned

(Can't be used as a commander)

Duo Banned

(Cant have all 2 cards in the same deck.)

Trio Banned

(Cant have all 3 cards in the same deck.)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.