FANDOM


  • Q: While Taunting Skyterror is tapped during my opponent's turn, one of my opponent's creatures attacks it and destroys it. Do the rest of my opponent's creatures have to attack?
    • A: No. Like most creatures, Taunting Skyterror's ability works only while it's in the battle zone. As soon as it leaves the battle zone, the ability stops having any effect.


Taunting Skyterror
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.