FANDOM


Question: If Jester was the second creature you put into the b.z., which effect happens first? Do you chain first, or do you draw first? If you chain first and you run into another creature like Pelori Hat, do you just keep on chaining until you can't anymore, and THEN you draw? Or do you draw first (which could mess up the chain)? I guess what I'm asking is, when exactly do you use his second ability? The answer to this question should be put into the rulings. Blackworm Bloodworm 03:22, August 17, 2010 (UTC)

  • After playing the crazy Twilight Sigma/Transmog/Hogan deck, you see how there can be crazy timing fr abilities, and then having to resolve each effect. I looked at the website for the official ruling, but its easy to see. I will make sure of it, but if Chain did go off and get a third (or even 4th) creature, you then couldnt use the draw effect. Im very sure that you can choose which effect triggers first when he comes into play. Yami_Michael 04:07, August 17, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.