FANDOM


Submarine Project
サブマリン・プロジェクト
SubmarineProject
Civilization: WaterWater
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 3
English Text: Shield Trigger Shield trigger (When this spell is put into your hand from your shield zone, you may cast it immediately for no cost.)

Look at the top 4 cards of your deck. Put one of them into your hand, and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order.

Japanese Text: Shieldtrigger S・トリガー

■ 自分の山札の上から4枚を見る。その中から1枚選んで自分の手札に加え、他の3枚を好きな順で自分の山札の一番下に戻す。

Flavor Text: "Ballom's death changes nothing. Keep digging to the core." —Emperor Maroll (DM-09)
計画無き戦争に、勝利なし。 (DM-09)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Norikatsu Miyoshi
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.