• Q: I attack my opponent with Stinger Ball. Do I get to look at one of his shields before choosing which one to break?
    • A: Yes. When this creature attacks, you get to look at a shield. Then your opponent chooses whether or not to block. If he chooses not to block, now you decide which shield to break. You can choose the one you saw or a different one.
  • Q: Who gets to choose which shield I look at?
    • A: You do.

Stinger Ball

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.