FANDOM


Stallob, the Lifequasher
呪縛の剣豪バロスト (Ballost, Swordsman of Curses)
StallobtheLifequasher
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 8
Race: Demon Command
English Text: Double breaker (This creature breaks 2 shields.)

■ When this creature is destroyed, destroy all creatures.

Japanese Text: ■ W・ブレイカー (このクリーチャーは、シールドを2枚ブレイクする) 

■ このクリーチャーがバトルゾーンから自分の墓地に置かれたとき、バトルゾーンにあるクリーチャーをすべて持ち主の墓地に置く。

Power: 6000
Flavor Text: "You fools. I wasn't called the Master of Death for nothing! Your victory is your defeat. Your triumph is your coffin. I have voided my own demise, and from the abyss I am reborn...." (DM-09)
死の千年後、バロムが蘇る。 After a thousand years of death, Ballom is revived. (DM-09)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Ittoku
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.