FANDOM


Soul Recall
Japanflag 返霊へんれい (Henrei)
Soulrecall
Released:
DM-36 Psychic Shock
Japanese Wiki: 4354
Category for Soul Recall

Soul Recall is a keyword exclusive to creatures that have Evil Soul.

Details

This is one of multiple abilities released in DM-36 Psychic Shock that is tied to the various Souls.

Civilization: Soul: Keyword:
LightLight Holysoul Holy Soul Holy Field
WaterWater Magicsoul Magic Soul Chain
DarknessDarkness Evilsoul Evil Soul Soul Recall
FireFire Kungfusoul Kung Fu Soul Marshall Touch
NatureNature Wildsoul Wild Soul Mana Reburst

This keyword has 2 variants;

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Soul Recall reads;

Soul Recall # (Whenever this creature attacks, you may put # card(s) in your graveyard on the bottom of your deck in any order. If you do, you may use this creature's Soulrecall ability.)
Soulrecall

Example

Troll, Graffiti Doll
Darkness / Creature / Death Puppet / 2 / 1000
Soul Recall 1 (Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a card in your graveyard on the bottom of your deck in any order. If you do, you may use this creature's Soulrecall ability.)
Soulrecall Discard a card from your opponent's hand at random.
Evilsoul Evil Soul
Dm38-47


Cards with the Soul Recall ability

Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo
  • Q: 「返霊」という能力を持つクリーチャーがいますが。これはどのような能力ですか?
    • A: 「返霊」とは、「返霊」能力付きクリーチャーが攻撃する時、指定枚数のカードを墓地から山札の一番下に置けば、そのそれぞれの効果が使えるという能力です。
  • Q: 「返霊」能力にはどのようなものがありますか?
    • A: 「バトルゾーンにある相手のクリーチャーを1体選ぶ。このターン、そのクリーチャーのパワーは-3000される」や「カードを1枚引く」といった指示をくれる能力です。「返霊」を使って墓地から指示枚数のカードを山札に置いた時、その能力を使います。
  • Q: 「返霊3」能力付きクリーチャーで攻撃しましたが、墓地にはカードが2枚しかありません。その2枚だけ山札に置いてもいいですか?
    • A: いいえ、指示枚数のカードが墓地にない場合は、1枚も山札に置くことはできません。つまり、返霊についてくる能力は使えないということです。
  • Q: 「返霊3」能力付きクリーチャーで攻撃しました。自分の墓地にはカードが6枚あります。これを6枚とも全部山札に置いて、能力を2度使うことはできますか?
    • A: いいえ、返霊能力は一度の攻撃につき1回しか使えません。
  • Q: 「返霊」能力付きクリーチャーで攻撃し、指定数のカードを墓地から山札に置きました。「返霊」の能力を使わなければなりませんか?
    • A: はい、カードを墓地から山札に置いた場合、必ず能力を使用してください。
  • Q: 「地獄返霊」とは?
    • A: 「地獄返霊」は、覚醒編第1弾の《殲滅の英雄ハンニバルZ》というクリーチャーについている能力です。攻撃する時に加えて、このクリーチャーの「地獄返霊」を使った時にも能力が発動します。これはつまり、何度でも好きな回数続けて使える、ということです。《殲滅の英雄ハンニバルZ》が攻撃した時、「地獄返霊」能力が発動します。自分の墓地からカードを4枚、好きな順序で山札の一番下に置いた場合、その能力「相手のクリーチャーを1体破壊する。」を使うことができます。この能力を使って相手のクリーチャーを破壊した時、「地獄返霊」は再度トリガーされます。ここで墓地のカードを4枚山札に置いて相手獣を破壊することを選ぶと、また「地獄返霊」が発動します。この循環をやめることにするか、破壊できる相手のクリーチャーがなくなるか、あるいは自分の墓地のカードが4枚より少なくなるまで、これを繰り返すことができます。

Color percentages

There are a total of 8 cards with the Soul Recall ability, which divide by civilization as such: