FANDOM


  • Q: How can I tell whether or not it's my opponent who causes a card to go from my mana zone to my graveyard?
    • A: If the card is put into your graveyard because of an ability on one of your opponent's creatures or because of a spell your opponent played, then Snork La lets you return that card to your mana zone. For example, if your opponent's Engineer Kipo (from the Evo-Crushinators of Doom set) is destroyed, Engineer Kipo makes you choose one of the cards in your mana zone and put it into your graveyard. Even though you chose the card and put it into your graveyard, your opponent's creature caused you to do those things. That's why Snork La lets you return the card to your mana zone.


Snork La, Shrine Guardian
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.