FANDOM


  • Q: Can this creature attack if my opponent and I have the same number of creatures in the battle zone?
    • A: Yes. If you have more creatures or the same number of creatures as your opponent, Snip Striker Bullraizer can attack.


Snip Striker Bullraizer
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.