FANDOM


Root Charger
ライフ・チャージャー (Life Charger)
RootCharger
Civilization: NatureNature
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 3
English Text: ■ Whenever any of your creatures would be destroyed this turn, put it into your mana zone instead.

Charger (After you cast this spell, put it into your mana zone instead of your graveyard.)

Japanese Text: ■ このターン、自分のクリーチャーがバトルゾーンから自分の墓地に置かれるとき、墓地に置くかわりに自分のマナゾーンに置く。

■ チャージャー (この呪文を唱えた後、墓地に置くかわりに自分のマナゾーンに置く) 

Flavor Text: Life is the building block of life. (DM-08)
超人に吸われた魂は、汚れを祓われ大地へと還る (DM-08)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Atsushi Kawasaki
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.