FANDOM


Revenge Chance
Japanflag リベンジ・チャンス (Ribenji Chansu)
Released:
DM-38 Angelic Wars
Japanese Wiki: 4698
Category for Revenge Chance

Revenge Chance is an ability word exclusive to the Nature Civilization.

Details

It triggers when your opponent performs certain actions, such as putting 3 creatures into the battle zone in one turn, or put a shield into his shield zone.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Revenge Chance reads;

Revenge Chance—At the end of each player's turn, if your opponent "CONDITION", you may summon this creature for no cost.

Example

Bearta, Wandering Bodyguard
Nature / Creature / Dreammate / 7 / 5000
Revenge Chance—At the end of each player's turn, if your opponent put 3 or more creatures into the battle zone that turn, you may summon this creature for no cost.

■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, your opponent chooses one of his creatures and puts it into his mana zone.

Dm38-14


Cards with the Revenge Chance ability

Creature: Condition
Batrevenge, Passion Dragon At the end of each of your opponent's turns, if he put a creature from his hyperspatial zone into the battle zone
Bearta, Wandering Bodyguard At the end of each player's turn, if your opponent put 3 or more creatures into the battle zone that turn
Capricorn, Earth's Reflection At the end of each player's turn, if your opponent added a new shield into his shield zone from their deck that turn
Benijishi Spider At the end of each player's turn, if your opponent drew 3 or more cards that turn
Kankuro, Peerless Brute At the end of each player's turn, if your opponent has a creature in the battle zone that costs 11 or more or has 18000 power or more

Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo
  • Q: DM-38 超竜VS悪魔には、「リベンジ・チャンス」という能力を持つ自然クリーチャーが何体か収録されています。どのようにプレイするのですか?
    • A: 各ターンの終わりに、指定の条件が満たされれば、「リベンジ・チャンス」を持つクリーチャーをコストを支払わずに召喚できる能力です。指定条件はカードによって異なるので、きちんと読んでプレイしてください。
  • Q: 「リベンジ・チャンス」を使えるのは、自分のターンの終わりだけですか?
    • A: いいえ、自分だけでなく、相手のターンの終わりにも使えます。相手のターン中に召喚できる「ニンジャ・ストライク」のように、「リベンジ・チャンス」を持つクリーチャーは自身、相手のターンに関わらずターンの終わりに召喚することができます。
  • Q: ターンの終わりにクリーチャー召喚は普通できませんが、「リベンジ・チャンス」を使えばできるのですか?
    • A: はい、できます。「リベンジ・チャンス」を持つクリーチャーは各ターンの終わりに召喚をすることができます。通常、「G・ゼロ」などを含む召喚は、マナチャージと攻撃開始までの間に行わなければなりませんが「リベンジ・チャンス」は「各ターンの終わりに~召喚してもよい」と、通常の召喚タイミングでは無い事を明確に言及しているため、ターンの終わりに召喚を行うことができます。
  • Q: 「リベンジ・チャンス」能力は、それを持つクリーチャーが手札にある時だけ、使うことができますか?
    • A: 普通は手札から使う能力ですが、「リベンジ・チャンス」を持つクリーチャーが手札以外のゾーンにいて<死皇帝ハデス>や<華憐妖精ミンメイ>などの能力により、そこから召喚できることになった場合も、「リベンジ・チャンス」を使うことができます。
  • Q: 「リベンジ・チャンス」の指定条件の中には、そのターン中に起こったことをチェックするものがあります。例えば、そのターン、山札からシールドゾーンに新しいシールドを加えていたか、など。その行為が起こった時、「リベンジ・チャンス」クリーチャーがまだ手札になかったら、どうなりますか?
    • A: そのターン全体を見て、条件にあっているかをチェックするので、条件が満たされていれば「リベンジ・チャンス」を使えます。「リベンジ・チャンス」クリーチャーがターンの最初から手札にあったかどうかは関係ありません。
  • Q: 指定条件は、その行為が発生しただけで満たされますか、それともその行為が継続していなければなりませんか?
    • A: 行為が発生しただけで満たされます。例えば上記の例でいうと、「そのターン、山札からシールドゾーンに新しいシールドを加えていた」かどうかが問題で、その後同じターンにその加えたシールドがブレイクされてしまっていても、条件は満たされたことになります。

Color percentages

There are a total of 4 cards with the Revenge Chance ability, which divide by civilization as such: