Wikia

Duel Masters Wiki

Red ABYTHEN Kaiser/Rulings

Talk0
14,447pages on
this wiki

< Red ABYTHEN Kaiser

  • Q: As this effect is similar to Supernova Apollonus Dragerion's, does getting blocked and attacked trigger this creature's effect?
    • A: Any effects involving 'this creature cannot be chosen' or 'when this creature is chosen, XXX happens', the ruling should only involve opponent's creatures' and spells' abilities. So blocking and attacking shouldn't trigger its effect.
Red ABYTHEN Kaiser
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki