FANDOM


  • If you control more than one creature with "this creature blocks if able" in their card text when an opponent's creature attacks, you get to choose which of the creatures that must block gets to block the attack.


Pierr, Psycho Doll
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.