FANDOM


Photocide, Lord of the Wastes
荒廃の巨王ジェノサイド (Genocide, Great Ruined King)
PhotocideLordoftheWastes
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 5
Race: Demon Command
English Text: ■ This creature can't attack players.

■ This creature can attack untapped light creatures.

Japanese Text: ■ このクリーチャーは、タップされていない光のクリーチャーを攻撃できる。

■ このクリーチャーは、相手プレイヤーを攻撃できない。

Power: 9000
Flavor Text: "I will snuff out the sun and the stars! Then I'll move on to the candles and the lanterns. If I have time, I'll take care of those glow sticks people wear around their necks. But the sun is first!" (DM-04)
我は…破壊する。我が餓えを満たさんがために。 I will destroy... to satisfy my hunger. (DM-04, DMC-27)
命あるドクロの叫声が、廃宮の王を呼び覚ます。 When the skull with life screams, the king of the abandoned palace awakens. (P18/*)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Akifumi Yamamoto
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.