Nexus Charger
Civilization: LightLight
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 6
English Text: ■ Add a card from your hand to your shields face down.

Charger (After you cast this spell, put it into your mana zone instead of your graveyard.)

Japanese Text: ■ 自分の手札から1枚選び、裏向きにして自分のシールドに加える。

■ チャージャー (この呪文を唱えた後、墓地に置くかわりに自分のマナゾーンに置く) 

Flavor Text: "We have a problem: I failed geometry." -Mini Titan Gett (DM-09)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Taro Yamazaki
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.