FANDOM


  • Q: My opponent attacks me using Bolmeteus Steel Dragon, and I don't block. Can I prevent a shield from being broken by destroying Pulsar Tree or Nastasha, Channeler of Suns ?
    • A: No. Bolmeteus Steel Dragon and Pulsar Tree both say to do something instead of breaking a shield. Since it's your opponent's turn, he uses his ability first. Because of Bolmeteus Steel Dragon's ability, your shield is put into your graveyard instead of being broken, so you can't use Pulsar Tree's ability.


Nastasha, Channeler of Suns
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.