Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
| This card is in the Hall of Fame in the OCG. |
(You can only have one copy of a card in the Hall of Fame in your deck.)
| Nariel, the Oracle|
|English Text:||■ Creatures that have power 3000 or more can't attack. (Creatures that have power less than 3000 and get extra power while attacking can still attack.)|
|Japanese Text:||■ パワー3000以上のクリーチャーは攻撃できない。（パワー3000未満のクリーチャーが、攻撃中にパワーが追加された場合、攻撃することができる）|
|Flavor Text:|| Just as predicted, the earthquakes created by the waking Dragons reactivated the sentinels. Everything was still under their control.|
|Sets & Rarity:|
|Other Card Information:|