FANDOM


  • Q: Does this work both for my creatures and for my opponent's creatures?
    • A: Yes. Whenever any creature other than this Mist Rias is put into the battle zone, you get to draw a card. It doesn't matter whose creature it is.
  • Q: Do I get to draw a card when a player summons an evolution creature?
    • A: Yes. An evolution creature is a creature.
  • Q: Do I get to draw a card when I put an evolution creature on top of this creature?
    • A: No. When the evolution creature enters the battle zone, this creature is gone.
  • Q: I summon Chaos Worm, which says, "When you put this creature into the battle zone, you may destroy one of your opponent's creatures." I destroy my opponent's Mist Rias. Does my opponent get to draw a card?
    • A: Yes. When you put Chaos Worm into the battle zone, its ability and Mist Rias's ability both trigger. Your Chaos Worm's effect happens first because it's your turn, and Mist Rias is destroyed. Mist Rias's effect still happens, though. Mist Rias saw Chaos Worm enter the battle zone, so your opponent gets to draw a card.


Mist Rias, Sonic Guardian
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.