FANDOM


  • Q: When does a creature finish attacking?
    • A: If a creature is blocked or if it's attacking a creature, it finishes attacking when the battle is over. If a creature is attacking a player and isn't blocked, it finishes attacking after it breaks shields and all "shield trigger" cards have had their effects. A creature also finishes attacking if it's destroyed, returned to its owner's hand, or otherwise removed from the battle zone before the normal end of the attack.


Miracle Quest
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.