FANDOM


Magic Shot - Romanov Strike
魔弾ロマノフ・ストライク
Dmc58-12
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 5
Subtype: Knight
English Text: ■ Choose one of your opponent's creatures in the battle zone. That creature gets -5000 power until the end of the turn. (A creature that has power 0 or less is destroyed.)

■ If you cast this spell from your graveyard with the ability of Romanov the 1st, Lord of the Demonic Eye, all your opponent's other creatures get -5000 power in the battle zone until the end of the turn.

Japanese Text: ■ バトルゾーンにある相手のクリーチャーを1体選ぶ。このターン、そのクリーチャーのパワーは-5000される。 (パワー0以下のクリーチャーは破壊される)

■ 自分の(邪眼皇ロマノフI世)の能力によって、墓地にあるこの呪文を唱えた場合、そのターン、バトルゾーンにある相手の他のクリーチャーすべてのパワーは-5000される。

Flavor Text: 世界に破滅の饗宴を。 The feast of destruction in the world.(DM-29)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Toshiaki Takayama
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.