FANDOM


  • Q: If this creature blocks an attacker and then untaps, can I use it to block another attacker this turn?
    • A: Yes. As long as a creature that has "blocker" is untapped, it can block an attacking creature.


La Byle, Seeker of the Winds
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.