FANDOM


  • Q: Do I still shuffle my deck even if I decide not to take a card?
    • A: Yes. After you look through your deck you have to shuffle it, even if you decided not to take a water card or there wasn't a water card to take.


King Ponitas
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.