FANDOM


  • If you give your opponents creature the slayer ability due to Immortal Blade, if Ken Geki was destroyed by the opponent's creature that was given slayer, then it is considered to be your opponent's card effect and you would win the game.
  • If this creature loses a battle to a creature with "This creature wins all battles" ability such as Marshias, Spirit of the Sun, it won't be considered to be your opponent's card effect and you don't win the game.
  • Destrozione, Knowledge Destroyer ability can remove this creature from the battle zone without triggering the alternate win.


Ken Geki, Absolute Ruler ~Final Flare~
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.