Infinity "Hidden Blade" Dragon
Civilization: FireFire
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 7
Race: Armored Dragon / Samurai
English Text: Double breaker

■ Whenever one of your Dragon creatures is destroyed, you may put the top card of your deck into your graveyard. If that card is a Dragon or Samurai creature that costs 7 or less, you may put it into the battle zone.

Japanese Text: ■ W・ブレイカー

■ 自分のドラゴンが破壊された時、自分の山札の上から1枚目を表向きにしてもよい。そのカードがコスト7以下のドラゴンまたはサムライ・クリーチャーであれば、バトルゾーンに出す。 

Power: 7000
Flavor Text: 倒れし者の願いを続く者が受けるとき、無敵のドラゴン軍団が誕生する! (DMC-49)
尽きぬ刃が、頂点を極める! (P41/Y6)
この一太刀が、新たなる時代を切り開く! (P42/Y6)
キミの決意が、新たなる時代を切り開く! (P6/Y7)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Daisuke Izuka
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.