Infernal Smash
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 4
English Text: Destroy one of your opponent's non-multicolored creatures.
Japanese Text: ■ 相手の、多色ではないクリーチャーを1体破壊する。
Flavor Text: 生命の起源が一つならば、それを破壊してやればいいだけの事だ。 If there's only one origin of life, destroying it is good enough. (DM-24/DMC-61/DMX-03)
生命の起源がひとつなら、それを破壊してやればいいだけの事だ。 (DMX-09)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Hiroshi Tanigawa
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.