FANDOM


Infernal Command
魂縛
InfernalCommand
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 1
English Text: Shield Trigger Shield trigger (When this spell is put into your hand from your shield zone, you may cast it immediately for no cost.)

■ Choose one of your opponent's creatures in the battle zone. It gets "this creature attacks if able" until the start of your next turn.

Japanese Text: Shieldtrigger S・トリガー 

■ バトルゾーンにある相手のクリーチャーを1体選ぶ。そのクリーチャーは、自分の次のターンのはじめまで「このクリーチャーは、可能なら攻撃する」を得る。

Flavor Text: "By the power of all that is evil, I command you to look over there! Heh, heh, heh. Made you look." (DM-10)
恐怖が行動を単純化する。 (DM-10)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Jason
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.