Impact Absorber
Civilization: LightLight
Card Type: Cross Gear
Mana Cost: 5
English Text: Cross Gear (Put this card into the battle zone. To cross this card with a creature, pay this card's cost again. When that creature leaves the battle zone, this card remains in the battle zone.)

■ When the crossed creature would be destroyed, add it to your shields face down instead.

■ While this card isn't crossed with a creature, creatures can only break 1 shield per attack.

Japanese Text: ■ クロスギア: このカードをバトルゾーンに置く。クリーチャーにクロスするには、このカードのコストをもう一度支払う。そのクリーチャーがバトルゾーンを離れても、このカードはバトルゾーンに残る。

■ これをクロスしたクリーチャーが破壊される時、墓地に置くかわりに裏向きにして自分のシールドに加える。

■ このカードがどのクリーチャーにもクロスされていない時、クリーチャーは攻撃1回につきシールドを1枚しかブレイクできない。 

Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Takesi Kuno
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.