Immortal Blade
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Cross Gear
Mana Cost: 4
English Text: Cross Gear (Put this card into the battle zone. To cross this card with a creature, pay this card's cost again. When that creature leaves the battle zone, this card remains in the battle zone.)

■ Whenever the crossed creature attacks, you may return a creature from your graveyard to your hand.

■ While this card isn't crossed with a creature, each creature in the battle zone gets "slayer".

Japanese Text: ■ クロスギア:このカードをバトルゾーンに置く。クリーチャーにクロスするには、このカードのコストをもう一度支払う。そのクリーチャーがバトルゾーンを離れても、このカードはバトルゾーンに残る。

■ これをクロスしたクリーチャーが攻撃する時、クリーチャーを1体、自分の墓地から自分の手札に戻してもよい。

■ このカードがどのクリーチャーにもクロスされていない時、バトルゾーンにあるクリーチャーはすべて「スレイヤー」を得る。 

Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Ippei Soeda
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.