Duel Masters Wiki

Hanzou, Menacing Phantom

20,123pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Restricted This card is in the Hall of Fame in the OCG.
(You can only have one copy of a card in the Hall of Fame in your deck.)
Hanzou, Menacing Phantom
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 7
Race: Demon Command / Shinobi
English Text: Ninja Strike 7 (Whenever one of your opponent's creatures would attack or block, if you have 7 or more cards in your mana zone and if during that attack you didn't use a Ninja Strike ability, you may summon this Shinobi for no cost. At the end of the turn, put this Shinobi on the bottom of your deck.)

■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, choose one of your opponent's creatures in the battle zone. That creature gets -6000 power until the end of the turn.

■ When this creature would be destroyed and you have at least one darkness card in your mana zone, you may put one of your shields into your graveyard instead.

Japanese Text: ■ ニンジャ・ストライク7(相手のクリーチャーが攻撃またはブロックした時、自分のマナゾーンにカードが7枚以上あり、その攻撃中に「ニンジャ・ストライク」能力を使っていなかった場合、このシノビをコストを支払わずに召喚してもよい。そのターンの終わりに、このシノビを自分の山札の一番下に置く)

■ このクリーチャーをバトルゾーンに出した時、相手のクリーチャーを1体選ぶ。そのターン、そのクリーチャーのパワーは-6000される。

■ このクリーチャーが破壊される時、自分のマナゾーンに闇のカードが1枚でもあれば、かわりに自分のシールドを1枚墓地に置いてもよい。

Power: 5000
Mana Value: 1
Illustrator(s): EDA
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.