FANDOM


Grinning Hunger
生命剥奪
GrinningHunger
Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 4
English Text: ■ Your opponent chooses one of his creatures in the battle zone or one of his shields and puts it into his graveyard.
Japanese Text: ■ 相手は、バトルゾーンにある自分自身のクリーチャー1体か、自分自身のシールドを1枚選び、それを持ち主の墓地に置く。ただし、その「S・トリガー」は使えない。
Flavor Text: "Evil has a healthy appetite. Death never stops stuffing its face. But nothing-nothing-is hungrier than hunger itself." -Stallob, the Lifequasher (DM-09)
選んだ犠牲に対して、何と言葉をかければ良いのだろうか。 (DM-09)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Katsuya
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.