FANDOM


Glorious Heaven's Arm
グロリアス・ヘブンズアーム
Dm14-s2
Civilization: LightLight
Card Type: Cross Gear
Mana Cost: 3
English Text: Cross Gear (Put this card into the battle zone. To cross this card with a creature, pay this card's cost again. When that creature leaves the battle zone, this card remains in the battle zone.)

■ The crossed creature gets +3000 power.

■ Whenever the crossed creature attacks a player and isn't blocked, add the top card of your deck to your shields face down.

Japanese Text: ■ クロスギア: このカードをバトルゾーンに置く。クリーチャーにクロスするには、このカードのコストをもう一度支払う。そのクリーチャーがバトルゾーンを離れても、このカードはバトルゾーンに残る。

■ これをクロスしたクリーチャーのパワーは+3000される。

■ これをクロスしたクリーチャーが相手プレイヤーを攻撃してブロックされなかった時、自分の山札の上から1枚目を裏向きのまま自分のシールドに加える。

Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Toshiaki Takayama
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.