Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 3
Race: Chimera
English Text: ■ While your opponent has no shields, this creature can't attack.
Japanese Text: ■ 相手にシールドが1枚もなければ、このクリーチャーは攻撃することができない。
Power: 3000
Flavor Text: "Perhaps I went a little too far with the experiment...." -Ballom, Master of Death (DM-05)
「…合成しすぎたか」 "...This fusion is a little bit too far" - Tyrant Black Monarch (DM-05)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Katsuya
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.