FANDOM


  • Q: Can I use this ability if I have no cards in my hand?
    • A: Yes, but it won't help you. After you return Gigastand to your hand, you have to discard a card from your hand. Since the only card in your hand is Gigastand, you have to put it into your graveyard anyway!


Gigastand
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.