Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 4
Race: Chimera
English Text: ■ When this creature would be put into your graveyard from the battle zone, you may return it to your hand instead. If you do, discard a card from your hand.
Japanese Text: ■ このクリーチャーがバトルゾーンから自分の墓地に置かれるとき、自分の手札からカードを1枚選んで墓地に置いてよい。その場合、このクリーチャーを墓地に置くかわりに手札に戻す。
Power: 3000
Flavor Text: Even nasty, rampaging invaders get a little homesick sometimes. ダークロードは、まず痛みを感じないキマイラたちを地上に放った。 (DM-02/DMC-08)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Jason
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.