Civilization: DarknessDarkness
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 8
Race: Chimera
English Text: ■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, return up to 2 creatures from your graveyard to your hand.
Japanese Text: ■ このクリーチャーをバトルゾーンに出した時、クリーチャーを2体まで、自分の墓地から手札に戻す。
Power: 3000
Flavor Text: There is no rest in the Dark Realm, even after death. 闇の領域では、死後の安息すら許されない。 (DM-01/DMC-02/DMC-02)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Tsutomu Kawade
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.