FANDOM


  • Q: If this creature is in the battle zone, can I summon or cast "shield trigger" light cards on my turn if I do it the normal way?
    • A: Yes. If this creature is in the battle zone and a light card that has "shield trigger" moves from your shield zone to your hand, you can't summon or cast it immediately. But on your turn, you can pay to summon or cast your light cards even if they have "shield trigger."


Gigabolver
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.