FANDOM


Fortification Against Barrage and Ambush
偶発と弾幕の要塞
Dmx22a-21
Civilization: WaterWater / FireFire
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 5
English Text: (This spell is put into your mana zone tapped.)

Reveal cards from the top of your deck until you reveal a creature. Destroy all creatures that have less power than that creature. Put all revealed cards into your graveyard.

Japanese Text: ■ マナゾーンに置く時、このカードはタップして置く.

■ 自分の山札の上から、クリーチャーが出るまでカードを表向きにする。そのクリーチャーよりパワーの小さいクリーチャーをすべて破壊する。表向きにしたカードをすべて自分の墓地に置く.

Flavor Text: 悲劇はもはや必然である! Disaster is now inevitable! (DM-13/DMC-34/DMC-61)
衝撃のスクープ!なんと謎の社長の中身はあの懐かしキャラらしい…。

ミカド?オンセン?キサナドゥ?それともアッシュ?ナイ君?カブト丸?
Shocking scoop! The President is actually a returning classic character...
Is he Mikado? Onsen? Xanadu? or Ash? Nai-kun? Kabuto-maru?
(DMX-22)

Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Taro Yamazaki
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.