FANDOM


Fort Energy
Japanflag フォートEエナジー
フォート・エナジー (Fōto Enajī)
Fortenergy
Released:
DM-20 The Ultimate Nova
Japanese Wiki: 2021
Category for Fort Energy

Fort Energy is a keyword shared among each of the 5 monocolored civilizations.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Fort Energy reads;

Fort Energy—"RACE" (When you put this creature into the battle zone, if a "RACE" in your mana zone is tapped to summon this creature, this creature gets the following Fortenergy ability.)

Example

Victory Apple
Nature / Creature / Wild Veggies / 2 / 2000
Fort Energy — Wild Veggies (When you put this creature into the battle zone, if a Wild Veggies in your mana zone is tapped to summon this creature, this creature gets the following Fortenergy ability).
Fortenergy You may choose a creature from your graveyard and put it into your mana zone.

Fort Energy — Dragon

Fortenergy You may return a creature from your mana zone to your hand.


Cards with the Fort Energy ability

Rulings

Takara Tomy Logo This page contains untranslated ruling text
from the Duel Masters Official Homepage.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Takara Tomy Logo
  • Q: 「フォートEはどのように使用すればいいのですか?
    • A: フォートEはクリーチャーだけに付いている能力です。フォートE付きのクリーチャーを場に出した時、そのクリーチャーの召喚コストを、マナゾーンにあるどのカードをタップして支払ったかをチェックします。タップしたカードの中に、指定種族のクリーチャーが含まれていれば、召喚したフォートE付きクリーチャーはそのフォートE能力を得ます。
  • Q: フォートE能力はいつトリガーされますか?
    • A: そのクリーチャーをバトルゾーンに出した時です。その時にトリガーされなかった場合、後でトリガーされることはありません。
  • Q: フォートE付きのクリーチャーを、マナゾーンにある指定種族で召喚コストを支払って場に出しました。フォートE能力を使わなくてもいいでしょうか?
    • A: いいえ、フォートE能力は、マナゾーンにある指定種族で召喚コストを支払った場合、自動的に発生します。
  • Q: 「フォートE:アーク・セラフィム」とあるクリーチャーを召喚する時、マナゾーンでアーク・セラフィムを3体タップしました。フォートE能力は3回発生しますか?
    • A: いいえ、何体タップしても、フォートE能力が発生するのは1回だけです。
  • Q: フォートE能力がふたつ付いているクリーチャーもあります。どう使えばいいのですか?
    • A: 各フォートEにはそれぞれの能力と指定種族があります。マナゾーンでタップしたカードに指定種族が両方含まれていたら、能力も両方発生します。その場合、使う順番は自分で決めることができます。マナゾーンでタップしたカードに指定種族がひとつしか含まれていなかった場合は、そのフォートE能力しか使えません。
  • Q: フォートE付きクリーチャーを、召喚以外の方法でバトルゾーンに出しました。 マナゾーンのカードをタップしてフォートE能力を得ることはできますか?
    • A: できません。フォートE能力は、召喚した時にしか発生しない能力です。

Color percentages

There are a total of 15 cards with the Fort Energy ability, which divide by civilization as such: