FANDOM


Restricted This card is in the Hall of Fame in the OCG.
(You can only have one copy of a card in the Hall of Fame in your deck.)
Force Again
フォース・アゲイン
Dmx22a-26
Civilization: WaterWater
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 4
English Text: Shieldtrigger Shield trigger (When this spell is put into your hand from your shield zone, you may cast it immediately for no cost.)

Destroy one of your creatures. Then, put that creature from your graveyard into the battle zone.

Japanese Text: Shieldtrigger S・トリガー (この呪文をシールドゾーンから手札に加える時、コストを支払わずにすぐ唱えてもよい)

■ 自分のクリーチャーを1体破壊する。その後、そのクリーチャーを自分の墓地からバトルゾーンに出す。 

Flavor Text: 最後の試合の幕切れと共に、シノビ達は次元の狭間へと帰っていった。 (DM-31)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Mikio Masuda
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.