FANDOM


Forbidden Big Bang
Japanflag 禁断爆発きんだんビッグバン (Kindan Bakuhatsu)
Released:
DMR-23 Dogiragolden VS Dormageddon X
Japanese Wiki: 9087
Category for Forbidden Big Bang

Forbidden Big Bang is an ability word and a keyword action.

Details

It is exclusive to one card in the Darkness and Fire civilization, FORBIDDEN STAR ~World's Last Day~ on the fourth Gamma (Gamma) seal.

Reminder Text

The latest reminder text for Forbidden Big Bang reads;

Forbidden Big Bang—When this seal is removed, if there are no more seals on this Final Forbidden Field, flip all 5 cards and meld them as one creature.

Notes

If the seal with Forbidden Big Bang is removed before the other 3 seals on FORBIDDEN STAR, the card will not turn over to its Dormageddon X, Forbidden Armageddon side.

Color percentages

There is a total of 1 card with the Forbidden Big Bang ability, which divide by civilization as such:

Rulings

From the Duel Masters - General Game Rules: Version 1.9 (August 9th, 2018)

  • 701.28. Forbidden Big Bang
    • 701.28a To Forbidden Big Bang is to flip a Final Forbidden Field that is made up of 5 dual-sided cards and meld them as Final Forbidden Creature.

From the Duel Masters - General Game Rules: Version 1.8 (August 9th, 2018)

  • 701.28 禁断爆発する
    • 701.28a 禁断 爆発するとは、5枚の両面カードで構成された最終禁断フィールドを裏返して、もう一方の面が見えるようにし、5枚のカードを1体の最終禁断クリーチャーに再構成することです。