FANDOM


Flametropus
フレムトロプス
Flametropus
Civilization: FireFire
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 4
Race: Rock Beast
English Text: ■ Whenever this creature attacks, you may put a card from your mana zone into your graveyard. If you do, this creature gets "power attacker +3000" and "double breaker". (A creature that has "power attacker +3000" and "double breaker" gets +3000 power while attacking and breaks 2 shields.)
Japanese Text: ■ このクリーチャーが攻撃するとき、自分のマナゾーンからカードを1枚選び、自分の墓地に置いてよい。そうしたなら、このターン、このクリーチャーは「パワーアタッカー3000」と「W・ブレイカー」を得る。
Power: 3000+
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Dustmoss
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.