Final Forbidden Field
(Saishū Kindan Fīrudo)
Japanese Wiki: 9106,
Category for Final Forbidden Field.

Final Forbidden Field is a Final Forbidden Field card type.


A "Forbidden Field" card type was first mentioned on FORBIDDEN ~Star of Forbidden~. However, no card that has "Forbidden Field" as an exact card type has been released.

FORBIDDEN STAR ~World's Last Day~ was later released in DMR-23 Dogiragolden VS Dormageddon X with the Final Forbidden Field card type.

The card type is not included in the deck or hyperspatial zone, and is composed of 5 cards, with one placed in the center of 4 others that are used as seals.

FORBIDDEN STAR ~World's Last Day~
Darkness / Fire / Final Forbbiden Field
■ At the start of the game, put this Final Forbidden Field into the battle zone as a field linked by attaching 4 seals on each of its corners.

■ You can only remove a seal when you summon a Darkness or Fire command that costs 5 or more or put it into the battle zone through ZERO once per turn.

■ You can't attack with creatures except Darkness or Fire Initials, Darkness or Fire Commands or creatures that have "Forbidden" in their name.

■ This Final Forbidden Field can't leave the battle zone.


Each seal that you remove has an ability that triggers.

(Upper Left) Alpha When this seal is removed, destroy one of your opponent's creatures that has power 1111 or less.
(Upper Right) Delta When this seal is removed, one of your creatures gets "slayer" until the end of the turn.
(Bottom Left) Beta When this seal is removed, one of your creatures gets "power attacker +2222" until the end of the turn.
(Bottom Right) Gamma Forbidden Big Bang: When this seal is removed, if there are no more seals on this Final Forbidden Field, flip all 5 cards and meld them as one creature.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.