FANDOM


  • Q: If I have 2 copies of Essence Elf in the battle zone, do my spells cost 2 less?
    • A: Yes. But your spells can't cost less than 1, no matter how many copies of Essence Elf you have in the battle zone.


Essence Elf
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.