FANDOM


Energy Charger
エナジー・チャージャー
EnergyCharger
Civilization: FireFire
Card Type: Spell
Mana Cost: 3
English Text: ■ One of your creatures gets +2000 power until the end of the turn.

Charger (After you cast this spell, put it into your mana zone instead of your graveyard.)

Japanese Text: ■ バトルゾーンにある自分のクリーチャーを1体選ぶ。このターンが終わるまで、そのクリーチャーのパワーは+2000される。

■ チャージャー (この呪文を唱えた後、墓地に置くかわりに自分のマナゾーンに置く)

Flavor Text: "Prepare the lava injection!" -Sky Crusher, the Agitator (DM-07)
勝負はこれからだ! (DM-07)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Shishizaru
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.