FANDOM


Restricted This card is in the Hall of Fame in the OCG.
Emeral
エメラル
Emeral
Civilization: WaterWater
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 2
Race: Cyber Lord
English Text: ■ When you put this creature into the battle zone, you may add a card from your hand to your shields face down. If you do, choose one of your shields and put it into your hand. You can't use the "shield trigger" ability of that shield.
Japanese Text: ■ このクリーチャーをバトルゾーンに出した時、自分の手札を1枚、裏向きにしてシールドに加えてもよい。そうした場合、自分のシールドを1枚、手札に加える。ただし、その「S・トリガー」は使えない。
Power: 1000
Flavor Text: "If you think I'm good at this, watch me play video games." (DM-06)
小さな思いつきのいたずらが、あまりに大きな災難に。 (DMC-37)
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Dai
Toshiaki Takayama
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.