FANDOM


Elixia, Pureblade Elemental
聖断の精霊エリクシア
ElixiaPurebladeElemental
Civilization: LightLight
Card Type: Creature
Mana Cost: 6
Race: Angel Command
English Text: ■ This creature gets +3000 power for each civilization in your mana zone.

■ While this creature has power 6000 or more, it has "double breaker (This creature break 2 shields)."

■ While this creature has power 15000 or more, it has "triple breaker" instead of "double breaker." (It breaks 3 shields.)

Japanese Text: ■ このクリーチャーのパワーは、自分のマナゾーンにあるカードの文明1つにつき+3000される。

■ このクリーチャーは、パワーが6000以上の時、「W・ブレイカー」を得る。

■ このクリーチャーは、パワーが15000以上の時、「T・ブレイカー」を得る。

Power: 1000+
Mana Number: 1
Illustrator(s): Daisuke Izuka
Sets & Rarity:
Other Card Information:
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.