FANDOM


  • Q: If I have 2 copies of Elf-X in the battle zone, do my creatures cost 2 less?
    • A: Yes. But your creatures can't cost less than 1, no matter how many copies of Elf-X you have in the battle zone.


Elf-X
GalleryRulingsTipsTrivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.